Children's Box Sets & Packs

    • LOTS TO SPOT FLASHCARDS: DINOSAURS!

      38.9% 3.505.49 5.49
      3+ Lots to Spot Flashcards: Dinosaurs! contains 27 double-sided flashcards to teach your preschooler numbers, colours and new words about dinosaurs.
      • Improve your toddler's vocabulary, number skills and colour recognition
      • Simple spotting activity on each card
      • Instruction card gives plenty of tips for multiple ways to use the flashcards
    • LOTS TO SPOT FLASHCARDS: AT HOME!

      38.9% 3.505.49 5.49
      3+ Lots to Spot Flashcards: At Home! contains 27 double-sided flashcards to teach your preschooler numbers, colours and new words about the home.
      • Improve your toddler's vocabulary, number skills and colour recognition
      • Simple spotting activity on each card
      • Instruction card gives plenty of tips for multiple ways to use the flashcards
    • The Incredible Peppa Pig Collection – 50 Book Set

      56.4% 96.9674.99 74.99
      Peppa Pig is a cute and loved bossy little pig that is loved by young children all over the world! She is a four year old and lives with Daddy Pig, Mummy Pig and her younger brother called George. Following this cute family is fun and all the daily activities of Peppa Pig and friends will relate to many children around the world! Let’s talk about some of the books found in this huge collection. The Peppa Pig Incredible collection features 50 amazing Peppa story books from everyone’s favourite pig. Join Peppa Pig and friends on many adventures including Babysitting, The Fire Engine and George's Friend. This collection is perfect for Peppa Pig lovers. For Ages 0-5
      • Apperback
      • Dimensions: 144 x 150 x 207mm
      RRP €171.95
    • The Ultimate Peppa Pig Collection

      56.4% 96.9674.99 74.99
      The Peppa Pig Ultimate collection features 50 amazing story books from everyone’s favourite pig. Join Peppa Pig and friends on many adventures including Peppa going skiing, meeting the new neighbours and playing basketball! Based on the popular TV shows Books are about everyone's favourite piglet Peppa Pig lives with her Mummy, Daddy and baby brother George and likes to have all kinds of fun adventures but most of all she loves jumping in muddy puddles. Titles in this collection: • Peppa Plays Basketball • Ballet Lesson • The Fancy Dress Party • Horsey Twinkle Toes • Mr Fox's Shop • The Naughty Tortoise • Pedro's Pirate Treasure • The Rainbow • The Train Ride • The Wishing Well • Plus 40 more! For Ages 3+
      • Paperback
      • Dimensions: 144 x 149 x 207mm
      RRP €171.95
    • Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

      66% 145.2674.99 74.99
      All 48 Mr Men stories in one beautiful box set! This delightful set features the complete collection of 48 timeless Mr. Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Mr. Adventure. It all started with a tickle. Roger Hargreaves' son Adam asked him what a tickle looked like. In response, Roger drew a small orange man with extraordinarily long arms that could reach anywhere and tickle anyone. Mr Tickle, the first of the Mr Men, was born. Mr Tickle was soon joined by Mr Greedy, Mr Happy, Mr Nosey, Mr Sneeze and Mr Bump. The books were an instant hit and Roger went on to create many more Mr Men and Little Miss characters. What Roger really wanted was to make children laugh, which is probably why his own favourite character is Mr Silly. For Ages 3+
      • Paperback
      • Dimensions: 270 x 144 xc 178mm
      RRP €220.25  
    • Katy Birchall – The It Girl 3 Book Collection

      44.4% 10.3812.99 12.99
        TEAM AWKWARD The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic – perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.If everything Anna does is going to be seen by more than 10 million people, then she’s determined to find something that she’s really good at. Everyone else seems to have a ‘thing’ – especially the new girl at school, who’s been distracting Connor with their shared love of art. Luckily the school sports day is looming, and Anna is limbering up! SUPERSTAR GEEK A hilariously funny and deliciously romantic ‘clean teen’ book for teens. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online. Everybody wants to be a famous It Girl. Don’t they? Anna Huntley’s aims in life: 1) To recreate famous film scenes with Dog (pet Labrador) such as the lift from The Lion King during that Circle of Life song. 2) To not accidentally set Deputy Queen Bee, Josie Graham’s, hair on fire. Again. 3) To keep first and only school friends by not doing anything in usual manner of socially inept dork and outcast. 4) To work out whether 1) and 2) constitute being socially inept – or outcastish. 5) To hide in the cupboard FOR LIFE after her dad gets engaged to one of the most famous actresses EVER, the paparazzi move in and everyone in school (The World) is on the brink of discovering why no one wants to be friends with Anna . . . DON'T TELL THE BRIDESMAID The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic – perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna’s dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.) And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?
      • For ages 11+
      • Paperback
      • Dimensions : 190 x 130 x 60
      RRP €23.37    
    • Michael Morpurgo: The Master Storyteller – 8 Book Set

      38.2% 21.6034.99 34.99
      Former Children's Laureate Michael Morpurgo needs no introduction. He is one of the most successful children's authors in the country, loved by children, teachers and parents alike. Michael has written more than forty books for children including the global hit War Horse, which was made into a Hollywood film by Steven Spielberg in 2011. Titles in this Set: From Hereabout Hill Little Foxes The Nine Lives of Montezuma My Friend Walter Twist of Gold Waiting for Anya The War of Jenkins' Ear The Marble Crusher   For ages 9+
      • Paperback
      • 129 x 198 x 99mm
      RRP €56.59
    • Tales from Shakespeare 14 Books Collection

      63.9% 51.4128.99 28.99
      Shakespeare's most famous plays are presented in a comic strip form to entertain young readers by Marcia William.
      Titles in the set:
      Twelfth Night
      The Tempest
      Much Ado About Nothing
      Romeo and Juliet
      Richard
      A Midsummer Night's Dream
      The Merchant of Venice
      Julius Caesar
      Macbeth
      Hamlet
      King Lear
      As You Like It
      Antony and Cleopatra
      The Winter's Tale
      Paperback
      Set Dimension: 133 x 240 x 82mm
      RRP €80.40
    • 8 Mini Encyclopedias Box Set

      66.7% 60.0029.99 29.99
      Packed full of exciting and interesting facts and information this box set will keep young minds active and amused for ages. Ex-shop shelf display packaging slightly damaged. Paperback Pages 384 per book Dimensions 240*170*130 mm RRP  €89.99
    • Ready for School 4 Book Carrycase

      46.7% 7.007.99 7.99
      Includes 4 books with over 300 stickers to reward your child!
      Neatly presented in a carry case.
       
      Each book is packed full of activities to help with all aspects of your child's school work! All the exercises in these books are designed to compliment the national curriculum work that your child is doing at school. Children will be entertained for hours with the fun activities in this book set! A great gift for any child!
      Carry Case
      Dimensions: 22 x 25.5 x 2.5cm
    • The World of NORM -3 Book Set

      52% 13.0011.99 11.99
      The World of Norm Collection, by Jonathan Meres 3 Books Set Titles are: May Contains nuts, May Cause Irritation, and May Produce Gas.
      May Contain Nuts
      Why on earth did Norm's family have to move, anyway? In their old house he'd never tried to pee in anything other than a toilet. And when Norm is in bed, he's kept awake by his dad snoring like a constipated rhinoceros!
      Will life ever get less unfair for Norm?
      May Cause Irritation
      t might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What's the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?! Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair...
      May Produce Gas
      It seems like the whole world has gone mad. His dad's obsessed with gas, his best friend has come down with a case of hormones and his brother is in dire need of deodorant. Looks like there's going to be quite a stink. Is life still unfair for Norm? ABSO-FLIPPING-LUTELY! Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts and May Cause Irritation with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair...
      Paperback
      Set Dimensions: 12.8 x 19.7 x 5.3cm
      RRP €24.99

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Shopping Cart

    No products in the basket.