Stories for Christmas 10 Book Set

Stories for Christmas 10 Book Set

in stock



This box set contains 10 beautifully illustrated picture books – a selection of original fiction and traditional stories. Kids will love the snowy adventures of animals such as Panda, Bear and Owl, as well as exciting Christmas tales including The Nutcracker and the Night Before Christmas. This really is the perfect collection for cosy bedtime reading in winter.

Titles Include :

1. The Night Before Christmas
2. The Nutcracker
3. The Snow Queen
4. The Twelve Days of Christmas
5. The Snowy Adventures of Luna the Unicorn
6. The Snowy Adventure of Bobbi the Bear
7. The Snowy Adventure of Jasper the Jay
8. The Snowy Adventure of Little Wolf
9. The Snowy Adventure of Ollie the Owl
10. The Snowy Adventure of Ping the Panda

  • Paperback
  • 1800 x 1800 x 350 mm

R.R.P. €48.99

in stock


Add-ons total:


Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the basket.